OnlineCardGame

online-card-game-template

Demo download

Demo movie

***Function***

This is software for on-line play.

This project does not provide any rules.

Reading of the deck.

-Please place “deck.csv” in the same directory as the EXE file.

This will start reading the card number of the room becomes two people.

***Update (November 2015)***

A preview of a deck became possible.

A shuffle of a discard became possible.

Bug fixes.

Update (November 2014).

file name of the csv file is free, I can set up multiple files.

Shit + click. The card I will move to your hand from the deck.

Second person of the player and I can play in a normal perspective.

The MainArea, it is possible to set an area that can confirm the contents of the card. (Traps and magic, etc.)

Bug fixes.

***How to use***

-Manipulate the card

Move : Drag and drop

Turn over : Click

Rotation : Ctrl + Click

Change the height : Alt + Click

Move the cards of deck in your hands : Shit + Click

-Other operations

Shuffle : Click the shuffle button.

Private area : It is not possible to see the card other than your own.

Main area : It’s possible to see the cards of the other.

Watch mode : Please press the reload button.Use this button from the third person.

Exit : Please close the window.

ocgt1

ocgt2_1

ocgt2

ocgt3

-illust : ac-illust.com

accept requests or questions.

・The next version, you can eliminate the API error.

Planning version of the after

– deck edit

–  roll dice

– Generation of object(Stone, coin?)

– Numerical meter

OnlineCardGame」への9件のフィードバック

  1. Thom Parkin 2016/07/04 / 09:00

    I am pleased with the work on this but it must be updated to meet the current Unity Networking Protocols.
    Will you soon make modifications to address http://cl.ly/2p0V0f1U1S3o ?
    I am having much difficulty in making it run properly. I expected more with something for which I have paid money.

  2. dainko 2016/07/05 / 06:54

    >Thom Parkin
    Thanks for stopping by my webpage.
    I check the contents, I will respond immediately.
    Please wait a little.

  3. Aire Channel 2016/08/14 / 07:42

    Hey man, The Pack is outdated, it was bought today, can you help me?

    • dainko 2016/08/14 / 07:52

      >Aire Channel
      Thank you for your comment .
      I am re- create it .
      Please wait a little more.

      • Aire Channel 2016/08/14 / 14:55

        thanks, do you have an email, i would love to talk with you if you are recreating it

      • dainko 2016/08/15 / 06:22

        > Aire Channel
        Thanks.
        If you send me an email , please to “dainko3@gmail.com”.

      • Aire Channel 2016/12/17 / 01:24

        hey friend, i got the asset working, but i have no idea how to set it up to be like the demo you made, i thought i will get that demo with the asset so i can work from there, but i really dont understand anything. can you help me?

  4. Maynard 2016/09/21 / 23:57

    I get a red question mark when I use my own graphics even though when I paste the URL from Unity into a browser it shows my graphics. What am I doing wrong?

    • dainko 2016/09/22 / 13:41

      Hello.
      First of all , please make sure this file .

      -Script/Game/CommonSetting.cs
      “urlValue1” of value,
      “urlValue2” of value,
      csvfile of value.

      “urlValue1” + csv + “urlValue2” = URL

      -Please change character code of csvfile.

      -The server that you are using , you know you can direct link ?

      If when you do not work, please commentagain.

コメントを残す